University of Maryland Extension University of Maryland

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Events

Sep 22

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Sep. 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Montgomery County Extension Office - Derwood

Sep 24

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Online Webinar

Sep 25

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Wye Research & Education Center, 124 Wye Narrows Dr., Queenstown, MD 21658
When: Thursday, Sep. 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Sep 27

Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Sep. 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Baltimore County Center for MD Agriculuture

Sep 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension Montgomery County office, 18410 Muncaster Rd., Derwood, MD 20855
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Montgomery County Extension Office - Derwood
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 30, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Wicomico County Extension Office

Oct 1

When: Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014 (All day)
Where: Applications are due to the LEAD program by the close of business.

Oct 2

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Where: Shepherd's Spring Center

Oct 4

Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Where: Thrasher Family Forest, Frederick County MD

Oct 7

When: Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Oct 8

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Howard County Extenstion Office - Ellicott City
Open House/Tour
When: Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Cecil County Administration Building
Open House/Tour
When: Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension Talbot County

Oct 9

Social Event
When: Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Various locations in Delaware
Open House/Tour
When: Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Where: Kent County Public Works Complex

Oct 11

When: Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 (All day)
Where: Thendara 4-H Center
Open House/Tour, Social Event
When: Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Central MD Research & Education Center - Clarksville Facility
Class/Workshop
When: Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension - Washington County Office

Oct 13

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Oct. 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: Howard County Extenstion Office - Ellicott City

Oct 14

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Kindred Spirits horse Farm

Oct 15

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Where: online

Oct 16

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Where: UME - Garrett County Office

Oct 17

Open House/Tour
When: Friday, Oct. 17, 2014 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Where: Baltimore County Center for MD Agriculture

Oct 18

Competition/Contest
When: Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Where: Gunpowder State Park - Sweet Air Park Area

Oct 19

Open House/Tour
When: Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension - Harford County Office

Oct 20

Open House/Tour
When: Monday, Oct. 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: UME - Garrett County Office
Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Oct. 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Somerset County Extension Office

Oct 21

Exhibition/Fair, Open House/Tour
When: Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Montgomery County Extension Office - Derwood

Pages

Subscribe to Event Calendar
The University of Maryland Extension programs are open to any person and will not discriminate against anyone because of race, age, sex, color, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability, religion, ancestry, national origin, marital status, genetic information, political affiliation, and gender identity or expression.
IET Departmentof the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2014.