University of Maryland Extension University of Maryland

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Events

Aug 21

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Garrett County UME Office

Aug 27

Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Washington County Agricultrual Education Center

Aug 30

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Clifton Park City Farms
Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Baltimore County Center for MD Agriculuture

Sep 1

Class/Workshop
When: Monday, Sep. 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Monday, Dec. 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Where: Paper or online course

Sep 2

When: Tuesday, Sep. 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Sep 4

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 4, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, Sep. 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Where: Chesapeake College, Wye Mills MD

Sep 6

Class/Workshop, Day Camp/Residential Camp
When: Saturday, Sep. 6, 2014 - 8:30am to Sunday, Sep. 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Where: WMD 4H Education Center
When: Saturday, Sep. 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Where: Associated Gun Clubs of Baltimore Patapsco Ranges

Sep 8

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Monday, Sep. 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Centreville, MD

Sep 9

Class/Workshop, Conference
When: Tuesday, Sep. 9, 2014 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Where: Doubletree Hotel
Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Central Maryland Research and Education Center, Clarksville, Maryland

Sep 10

When: Wednesday, Sep. 10, 2014 (All day) to Friday, Sep. 12, 2014 (All day)
Where: The seminar is based on the Lower Eastern Shore.
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Where: Princess Anne, MD

Sep 13

Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Sep. 13, 2014 (All day)
Where: Central Maryland Research and Education Center

Sep 16

Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar, Volunteer Opportunity
When: Tuesday, Sep. 16, 2014 - 6:45pm to 8:45pm
Where: online

Sep 17

When: Wednesday, Sep. 17, 2014 (All day)
Where: The location and times are to be confirmed.
Class/Workshop
When: Wednesday, Sep. 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Where: UMD Paint Branch Turfgrass Research and Education Facility
Class/Workshop, Lecture/Seminar
When: Wednesday, Sep. 17, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: Online webinar

Sep 25

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Sep. 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Wye Research & Education Center, 124 Wye Narrows Dr., Queenstown, MD 21658
When: Thursday, Sep. 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Sep 27

Lecture/Seminar
When: Saturday, Sep. 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Baltimore County Center for MD Agriculuture

Sep 30

Class/Workshop
When: Tuesday, Sep. 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension Montgomery County office, 18410 Muncaster Rd., Derwood, MD 20855

Oct 1

When: Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014 (All day)
Where: Applications are due to the LEAD program by the close of business.

Oct 2

Class/Workshop
When: Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Where: Shepherd's Spring Center

Oct 7

When: Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: Cecil County Extension Office

Oct 8

Open House/Tour
When: Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: Cecil County Administration Building
Open House/Tour
When: Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: University of Maryland Extension Talbot County

Oct 9

Open House/Tour
When: Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Where: Kent County Public Works Complex

Oct 11

When: Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 (All day)
Where: Thendara 4-H Center

Pages

Subscribe to Event Calendar
The University of Maryland Extension programs are open to any person and will not discriminate against anyone because of race, age, sex, color, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability, religion, ancestry, national origin, marital status, genetic information, political affiliation, and gender identity or expression.
IET Departmentof the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2014.